Skip to content

Some Little Thoughts

março 30, 2009

pensando

” Tell us about you!
– I’m tired to answer this fucking question, like I said so many times before I fucking don’t know anything about that!”

“Don’t tell me that I don’t told you before?!”

“Don’t fuck up! Aswer the question!”

“Oh God I’m sorry, but I have sin!”

“I am a fucking love slaver!
I never thinked that one day I’d surrender myself for this shit called love.”

“I know you never loved me. Anyway I love you more than before!”

“How can you shut me and I still open myself to you?

“I think that I like to be punished feeling so much pain!”

“How I tell you that I love you even more?”

“How I tell you that I love you without seems like a fool?”

“I turned fool at the moment I start loving you.”

“If I was a genius I never ever would fall in love!”

“I used to be well when I didn’t any idea what love is about!!!”

Yvone Delpoio

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

